La clase de mundo que vemos depende de la estructura del órgano sensorial que utilizamos para percibirlo. (Alan Watts)

Radical dB 2014, Prize List

Posted: noviembre 28th, 2014 | Author: | Filed under: arte sonoro, festivales, video | Tags: , , , , | No Comments »

Prize list of the first international competition of performative sound art Radical dB, Zaragoza, Spain
category : International
First Prize to Tunnel Ensemble (Germany/Spain)
Special Jury Mention to Myriam Bleau (Canada)
category : Aragón
First Prize to Luis Tabuenca

Have a look at the video here :

Selected artists to participate in the final concerts (over 96 applications received) :
Heddy Boubaker (France), Myriam Bleau (Canada), Thilo Shöpen & Robert Schleiseik (Germany), Luis Tabuenca (Spain), Tunnel Ensemble (Germany/Spain), Alexander Senko (Rusia), Ernesto Sarasa (Spain), Erissoma (Spain)

The jury was composed by : Jose Manuel Berenger, Maite Camacho, Antonio Sánchez y Hertz Volta and presided by Antony Maubert.

Be Sociable, Share!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.